🎆Update v10.9 - It's Here!

Comments

• oopsididitagainoopsididitagain Registered Users, Member 1,158 Posts
    @Poopnuggets69 I have had so many issues with support tickets. They’ve always said it was my fault & that they couldn’t help. I highly recommend messaging Eggs instead; that’s the only way I’ve ever gotten any help with in-game issues. The support ticket responses told me they couldn’t replace the 5 dyes I lost in a glitch, but once I messaged Eggs on here instead, it was replaced in a timely matter.

So sorry this is happening to you😕 I hope someone on here can help
  • Scarlett_KKHScarlett_KKH Registered Users, Member 54 Posts
    So I submitted another ticket last night going more in depth on my issue, and now they’re trying to tell me I spent my 12 diamonds 🙃 I’ve seriously never been closer to quitting this game that I’ve been playing for FOUR YEARS. Every time I have an issue and contact glu about, I’m always told the issue has been on my side, and I am so SICK of it. I’ve always brushed it off thinking it wasn’t that serious in the first place, but this time I’m about to explode. 

I am so sorry you're going through this. I wish they'd actually listen to us. It's so ridiculous, they're so greedy and blind that they'd just rather believe the problem was because of you and not because of them. It's crazy because NO other game treats their customers like this.
     Android ‱ đŸłïžâ€đŸŒˆ ‱ English is not my 1st language
     Mathematics 🎓 ‱ Portuguese ‱ 22y

• luvs2gruuvluvs2gruuv Registered Users, Member 2,023 Posts
    @soundspretty, try stepping outside of femme.. mine worked outside.
    Platform: Android/ Doll's name: Syndy KKH
    Level: 73/officially ran out of old story lines at 72
    Ranking: A+++
    Addicted

• LinaKKLinaKK Registered Users, Member 197 Posts
    Started the 10 hour gig and suddenly rapid recharge is nowhere to be found