šŸŽ†Update v10.9 - It's Here!

Comments

• dolldreamdolldream Registered Users, Member 84 Posts

Is this new? I donā€™t ever recall seeing a kollection for kash...although I do remember this kollectionšŸ˜¶
  • Scarlett_9297Scarlett_9297 Registered Users, Member 234 Posts
    @FilipaKKH Hi, Iā€™m from Spain.Ā 
  • FilipaKKHFilipaKKH Registered Users, Member 516 Posts
    @Scarlett_9297 Hi, neighbor! I'm from Portugal! That'sĀ such a beautiful language. There are a lot of spanish speaking players on this forum! šŸ’• I'm portuguese but I'm studying spanish too, so if you want I can try answering some of your questions, PM me whenever you need. I'd love to help.Ā 
    šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹ ā€¢ no longer a kkh player & not active on the forum ā€¢ šŸ³ļøā€šŸŒˆ
  • LovelyEmmaLovelyEmma Registered Users, Member 4,384 Posts
    dolldream said:

Is this new? I donā€™t ever recall seeing a kollection for kash...although I do remember this kollectionšŸ˜¶
    That Kolection isnt new! Its one of the first ones that came out :)Ā 
    The first spin is Kash, but the rest are Kstars :)Ā 
    Platform: Originally Facebook and then played 2 days as Android
    Current Level: 72
    Ranking: 1+++
    Daily KKH player since around May 2015 entil early December 2020
    dolldream said:

Ah knew I had seen it before thanks! I wonā€™t even bother trying to spin it for the k stars then :)
  • Scarlett_9297Scarlett_9297 Registered Users, Member 234 Posts
    FilipaKKH said:
    @Scarlett_9297 Hi, neighbor! I'm from Portugal! That'sĀ such a beautiful language. There are a lot of spanish speaking players on this forum! šŸ’• I'm portuguese but I'm studying spanish too, so if you want I can try answering some of your questions, PM me whenever you need. I'd love to help.Ā 

OMG, youā€™re so near! šŸ˜ƒā˜ŗļø Itā€™s a good news that Iā€™m not the only Spanish speaker here. Thanku for the help, Iā€™ll need it.Ā 
    dolldream said:
    dolldream said: