🎆Update v10.9 - It's Here!

Comments

• oopsididitagainoopsididitagain Registered Users, Member 1,158 Posts
    thallisa said:
    This makes newer players choose between items from the past that we'll never have a chance to get & these items.  At least make it worthwhile.
    Not only new players though, I've been playing for 4+ years and I still have tons of items to buy for diamonds - mostly from older gift boxes from when I didn't have kstars to open anything but my free box, but also some earnables, when I wasn't able to finish the event. I actually looked forward to getting all the items I loved but missed out on, but with these new diamond kollections (lbr they're here to stay unfortunately), I know that it's gonna be hard to decide if I want to spend my diamonds on spins or on older items 🤷🏼‍♀️ because if there's one thing I'm sure of is that I won't start buying some crazy amounts of diamonds to get everything I want, so it'll be definitely "this or that" for me, not both.

Also I have to say that I find it kinda outrageous that we get two pairs of BOOTS in such an expensive kollection (idc if they're cute, they're still only shoes), especially since they go with two other dresses perfectly, so they should've been put in a mini-bundle with them or something. 
    Oh I didn't mean to insinuate that it's only detrimental to newer players!!  There's just an overwhelming amount of items we don't have as newer players, & I was referring to that, but I 100% agree that it affects all of us regardless of time spent playing.  None of us should have to decide between getting items we missed & new kollections.  

All the tiles should be bundles for this price, the boots are cute but it is definitely outrageous.
  • kadamisiakadamisia Registered Users, Member 1,086 Posts
    @kenikkh Where is this pink dress from? GORGEOUS 👏🏻
    IOS player
    🦥 English isn't my 1st language 🦥
  • kenikkhkenikkh Registered Users, Member 123 Posts