Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• BrittanyXoBrittanyXo Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    hi everyone! :smile: my name is Brittany, I’m 25 and I’m a nurse from the US. I’ve been playing KKH since it came out but I took a long break, got a new phone, and lost all my progress :neutral: but I made a new account and I’m addicted once again! Found this forum on YouTube and wanted to join in on the fun :blush: 
  • robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,744 Posts
    edited January 2020
    Hello. Im not new in forum but let introduce myself 😄 my name is Roberta, 25-years old. From Lithuania but now I’m living in Germany.no husband no kids, just bf and two cats 😂😻 I’m playing this game since it came out. But it was a year and a half  maybe when I wasn’t playing because lost my phone 😄. Now a year ago I started to play again. 🌺 and sorry about my English 🤦🏼‍♀️😅
    iOS player 

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    hi everyone and Welcome. Never apologize for english errors,  I applaud sincerely anyone with the capacity for other language.  It's just hardwired OUT of my system.  So, no apologies.  Just big Welcomes to everyone.

If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • brubiabreubrubiabreu Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    edited February 2020
    Hello guys! My name is Bruna (and my doll name is Brubs) I’m from Brazil 🇧🇷 I have 28 old and love this game since ever hahaha
    I’m new here in the kkh community but i play the game since 2014 (but there was ups and downs in college so I had to stop playing for sometime and back again in 2018). Hope we can help each other ❤️
  • odalysflowersodalysflowers Registered Users, Member 125 Posts