🗳️SYS - 3/12/20 - St. Patrick's Day Party Theme! ☘️

Comments

• Angie7680Angie7680 Registered Users 178 Posts
    Is anyone else experiencing a problem when voting and it asks if you want to watch a video for double rewards but the video never pops up? It has happened to me the past 3 SyS (since I started playing again) and the pop up goes away and never shows a video ...
    I’m just here to steal your outfits and your wine

• lilllylillly Registered Users, Member 72 Posts
    It happens to me during unlocks. I have to force close the app then pull it back up. It seems to be affected if I watch videos for energy then try to watch a video for Sys. 
    My best so far. My others looks have been in the high 30s. Ready for sys to be over already. 
  • KkhEMPKkhEMP Registered Users, Member 190 Posts
    @Bear_KKH is this you on the left ? 
    It's actually me 🤗 i got 45 votes on that look. And yeah we do look similar, I think @Bear_KKH looks like a improved version of my doll 😂😂
  • Silz1217Silz1217 Registered Users 731 Posts
    Can anyone submit these dresses 
    Silz1217

IOS platform

K&k Chanel level 27
    kkh Rachele level 24
  • emeraldGirlemeraldGirl Registered Users, Member 36 Posts
    gonna concentrate on earning stars today, double today I do those few minute surveys! Goal, buy all the pets, and save for the Venice house!! Have a fun weekend!
    Android Player
     A+++,  Level 50

• Angie7680Angie7680 Registered Users 178 Posts
    Also does anyone know where this dress is from? I keep seeing it and slowly falling in love..
    I’m just here to steal your outfits and your wine

• soundsprettysoundspretty Registered Users 5,000 Posts
    @Angie7680 It's from the Sexy Streetstyle kollection

• cheychey Registered Users, Member 109 Posts

I let my toddler pick lol. Good choice! 🧁🥰
    I also would’ve been fine with the hair, but probably wouldn’t have picked either. 🙄
  • RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts