🗳️🍫SYS - 3/26/20 - Candyland Event - How Sweet it is!🍬

Comments

• HannahKKHHannahKKH Registered Users, Member 946 Posts
    Another ticket buyer has come out of nowhere so I’ll be lucky if I place top 5. I’m waiting until closer to the end to submit my last ticket, fingers crossed 🤞🏻
    Hannah 🇬🇧
    Violet is my doll. iOS player ✨
    👻💀🎃🦇🕸🕷⚰️🔮🖤
    PM me for FB add info! Let’s be friends 👯‍♀️
  • KkhEMPKkhEMP Registered Users, Member 190 Posts

Best, worst and 3 favorites. My casual looks didn't get the love they deserved 🙈 but other than that I did pretty great, in fact this was my best SYS votes-wise. It's my first time making it to the last earnable, the dress is so pretty 😍 and the handheld is a dream. 
    Currently I'm anxiously waiting for the final results as I am in 3rd place atm (So many ticket buyers in my group 🙄🙄). The TS dress is of course gorgeous as well. So very well done, designers at glu! Your work is appreciated, it is very noticeable that someone really cared to make it beautiful. Thank you ☺️☺️

• kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    edited March 2020
    https://youtu.be/CduA0TULnow

You and @rikk have me laughing for the first time all weekend.  Leave to you to bring it plummeting back to reality....with gowns. But I guess next to that prom dress had to be uncle buck’s moose antlers from the lodge.  any chance there’s that St pat’s green boa in the box?  I so want to see this in action.  
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    Good luck @HannahKKH. And everyone else submitting their ladt looks.  Fingers crossed!
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee