🗳️ SYS - 4/2/20 - Island Castaway!

Comments

• UndineUndine Registered Users 28 Posts
    leelotta said:
    Im kinda new to this show your style event stuff. I have never had problems before, but since the island event started I don’t have trendsetters. I got votes instantly but I can’t see my ranking. What do I do?😔
    Oh this happens to me sometimes, it takes a while and sometimes it will appear after you summit your 3th ticket
  • KatCallaKatCalla Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    Anyone else have a look/ticket disappear? I submitted 2 looks, but only one is showing up, but it also says I have 0 tickets to submit a look. I’ve always had SYS events start with 2 tickets. Any known issues or glitches with this event? Force quitting and reopening the app didn’t fix the issue. 

• UndineUndine Registered Users 28 Posts

Omg, this look is gorgeous! and on theme,  hope it scores well.
  • kayayemkayayem Registered Users, Member 534 Posts
    KatCalla said:
    Anyone else have a look/ticket disappear? I submitted 2 looks, but only one is showing up, but it also says I have 0 tickets to submit a look. I’ve always had SYS events start with 2 tickets. Any known issues or glitches with this event? Force quitting and reopening the app didn’t fix the issue. 

Yes, it’s happened to me before and happened to me this time too. Wait about 24 hours, your look will reappear. It’s lost for now, but not gone forever.
  • Chloè_KKHChloè_KKH Registered Users, Member 1,377 Posts
    @HannahKKH I love criminal minds!! And when I saw her name I was watching it on tv so I was like 😲
    Android
  • AmyMimiAmyMimi Registered Users, Member 2,373 Posts
    @emmaisson same doll, she submitted it in blue too 🤦‍♀️ was wondering when and if I was gunna see the nye dress, didn’t take that long lol

iOS 😊
    A+++
    🇬🇧
  • AguadeCocoAguadeCoco Registered Users, Member 962 Posts
    @HannahKKH I love criminal minds!! And when I saw her name I was watching it on tv so I was like 😲