How to find/add friends without Facebook?

MollieMollie Registered Users 2 Posts
I use the app on an iPad and I’m looking to add friends so i can send and receive gifts in the game. I’ve been playing on and off for several years now. I don’t have a Facebook account and I’m not willing to create one since I don’t want to use that website. Could someone help me out? I’m signed into the Game Center app and my username is mollandra. 

Comments

• Moacha1913Moacha1913 Registered Users, Member 8 Posts
    Let’s connect and be friends, my name is moacha1913. I’m not sure how to add you in the Game Center, but I will try. If you know how please do so. happy new year!
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,115 Posts
    You would have to add each other to your contacts, and then when you each sign into game center, I think it just adds from your main contact list on your ios device.   I just add them via fb, so i'm sorry Ican't help more.
    If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • TuttielynneTuttielynne Registered Users, Member 7 Posts
    Mine is “Itshailsblack”... would luv to b friends!
  • beckylynn1971beckylynn1971 Registered Users, Member 5 Posts
    Who ever wants to add me they can 
  • Moacha1913Moacha1913 Registered Users, Member 8 Posts
    You would have to add each other to your contacts, and then when you each sign into game center, I think it just adds from your main contact list on your ios device.   I just add them via fb, so i'm sorry Ican't help more.
    Are you accepting new friends? I’m on Facebook. Although not sure I’m in the right group.
    edited January 2020