KK:H Weekday TB Event - 4/6/20 April Showers Can't Stop the Fun!

Comments

• RachelLiebeRachelLiebe Registered Users, Member 314 Posts
    This is my first time posting and not just background forum stalking, so hi everyone! 🥰
    I’ve never seen two chances for k-stars, and of course I miss both of them for a pair of trousers I’ll never wear 😭
    Totally gutted at the gift as well, surely even 10 diamonds wouldn’t have been a bad addition?

I’m on IOS, please add me on my new Facebook https://www.facebook.com/christian.kkh
  • Chooky1116Chooky1116 Registered Users, Member 655 Posts
    This is my first time posting and not just background forum stalking, so hi everyone! 🥰
    I’ve never seen two chances for k-stars, and of course I miss both of them for a pair of trousers I’ll never wear 😭
    Totally gutted at the gift as well, surely even 10 diamonds wouldn’t have been a bad addition?

Welcome to the forum ☺️❤️
  • robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,744 Posts
     ☹️ 

iOS player 

• HannahKKHHannahKKH Registered Users, Member 946 Posts

First box 😒
    Hannah 🇬🇧
    Violet is my doll. iOS player ✨
    👻💀🎃🦇🕸🕷⚰️🔮🖤
    PM me for FB add info! Let’s be friends 👯‍♀️
  • promquin98promquin98 Registered Users, Member 309 Posts
    @kadamisia thanks! I think Kalinda also mentioned that we've also surpassed 10 million target? 
  • promquin98promquin98 Registered Users, Member 309 Posts
    Was there ever a bunny costume in the SYS? 
  • NRSYNRSY Registered Users, Member 4 Posts
    Hi, I have been having this problem for 1 or two months that every time I earn diamonds in the sys event I do not receive them. Although I have been compensated for this, the problem has still not been fixed. This does not just only affect my diamonds anymore, it also affects the dyes that I earn as well. The game would say that I am receiving them but when I go into my kloset, I do not see them. Please help😢
  • snakiekkhsnakiekkh Registered Users, Member 336 Posts