❤️KK:H Weekend Event 0 4/10/20 - Love is in the Easter Dating Air! ❤️🐰

Comments

• thesweetonethesweetone Registered Users, Member 3,015 Posts
    Hi everyone! A newbie here with some questions! 💓
    I've seen your opened boxes with three options that were picked in one box. So if I'm understanding everything correctly, you get to pick one item in your free GB and three in the boxes you buy with K-stars?
    And another question... Will these LE items (the clothes, but especially the hair) be available through purchase for diamonds in the voting booth later on? Or if they gone, they're GONE for good...
    How does it go?

Thanks in advance and good luck with your boxes! 💓
  • AmyMimiAmyMimi Registered Users, Member 2,373 Posts
    Literally the worst luck I’ve ever had 😭
    I got the dress, egg bag and the eyes, and if I keep going I’m gunna be completely out of kstars and I still want some left for VIP next week. My poor kstars.
    I was hunting for the hair but I’m done. I’v officially given up 🙃

iOS 😊
    A+++
    🇬🇧
  • danjames12danjames12 Registered Users, Member 518 Posts
    kadamisia said:
    @danjames12 OMG you reminded me of that scene.... That was one of the funniest scenes ever! I'M MAKING FAJITAS
    honestly, that’s my mood after I open any gift box on this game 😂😂 
    iOS player...used to play when the game first came out!! Flash forward about five different dolls and here we are.
    Playing this doll since January 2020, and doubt I’ll be changing again! (Unless I quit because sys is a joke and I’m really starting to loose the fun in this game ✌🏼❌)
  • kadamisiakadamisia Registered Users, Member 1,086 Posts
    @thesweetone Hi and welcome! You can open 3 boxes max, so if the 1st one is your freebie you can open 2 more. And I'm not sure what you mean by "LE" items, but all items except SYS earnables and Trendsetters can be bought with diamonds after a year (that does not apply to facial features and hair colors). I hope this helped :)