πŸ—³οΈπŸ°SYS - 4/9/20 - Easter Garden Party!🐰🌼🌷

Comments

• odalysflowersodalysflowers Registered Users, Member 125 Posts
    I’m finally in a group with no ticket buyers might actually have a chance to win the TS dress and I’m excited. I’m still fairly new to the game so my closet isn’t the best. I’m excited.Β 
  • pinkrainbowpinkrainbow Registered Users, Member 107 Posts

Looks 1-5. Dresses are the answer. πŸ™ƒ
  • RedVelvetRedVelvet Registered Users, Member 276 Posts
    I’m 3rd behind two TBs, but I noticed this dolls name and got excited lol I love RPDR and Katya’s my fave
    ✨ ios player
    ✨ english isn’t my first language
  • therealChartherealChar Registered Users, Member 2,714 Posts
    RedVelvet said:
    I’m 3rd behind two TBs, but I noticed this dolls name and got excited lol I love RPDR and Katya’s my fave
    "But your dad just calls me katyaaaaa" πŸ˜‚ i love her met her at dragcon she is such a gem.
  • nylonlaundrynylonlaundry Registered Users, Member 65 Posts
    edited April 2020

i'm on third place but the first and second places both have 500+ points already so i'm just hoping i can keep this up
    iOS・iΒ look completely different in sys
  • nylonlaundrynylonlaundry Registered Users, Member 65 Posts
    edited April 2020
    RedVelvet said:
    katya and irene in the same room? talk about ambitious crossovers!
    iOS・iΒ look completely different in sys
  • KaylaJKaylaJ Registered Users 2,954 Posts
    I wish I knew what I did a few weeks ago that led to my scores absolutely tanking. Most weeks my looks would be bad/good scores and then change but last week and now looking like this week it’s not happening.Β 

Find me on FB facebook.com/jasperkkh.37669
    let me know and i'll approve quicker!
    IOS

2020 Graduate of Clown College
  • princesspreciousprincessprecious Registered Users, Member 1,046 Posts
    KaylaJ said:

Where is this gorgeous dress from?? Is it dyed? If so which dress is it originally 😍