🗳️SYS - 4/2320 - Theme: Roaring 20's 🍾🎉

Comments

• mandamay76mandamay76 Registered Users, Member 1,794 Posts
    nasialena said:
    I started the event with 1 ticket instead of two so I contacted glu and they still haven’t fixed it, at this point I am not even disappointed I wonder if I had contacted them about having a k star glitch 🤔🤔🤔 
    I don’t even deal with glu support anymore I just come on here and message eggs...  close your support ticket and ask him for help 
    edited April 2020
    @robertavyy are you IOS I’m going to use that dress in one of my next two looks 
  • 282A183B282A183B Registered Users, Member 3 Posts

Hi All! This is the First time I’m posting in the forum. I started playing KKH again in January of this year and just discovered SYS in March. 

Need some HELP! My doll was given a vote of 46 on my last ticket BUT on the TS board my total says 229 it should say 246. Me and another doll are fighting out 3rd place (TBs 1st & 2nd). My next ticket is in an hour and I’m afraid this will affect my overall score in the end... For the last 2 weeks I’ve missed out on the last earnable and 5th place by a mere 15 points, I don’t want to go through that mess again 

PLEASE HELP!!!! 

BEFORE 5th Ticket and after

• SahanaSahana Registered Users, Member 382 Posts
    After hours and hours AND HOURS of voting... I finally found the sparkler!!! ✨✨
    So happy for you!! :) How much was it?
    iOS Player since 2k14 🇨🇦 Canadian 🇨🇦 6ixSide 👌🏼 அ Eelam Tamil 🐯
    👩🏻‍🎓🦸🏻‍♀️🍕🍿🍦⛈🎶🕉🪔♋️👑🎵🔥
    🎄🎁🤶🏻Merry Christmas🎅🏻🎁🎄
    ✊🏿 Black Lives Matter ✊🏿

• stacy9491stacy9491 Registered Users, Member 274 Posts
    Yes bought triple threat, I love the roaring twenties and am having a super fun time creating outfits  
    282A183B said:

Hi All! This is the First time I’m posting in the forum. I started playing KKH again in January of this year and just discovered SYS in March.