Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• buriteriburiteri Registered Users, Member 485 Posts
    Hi! I’d like to introduce my doll! Her name is Buriteri 😊 I started playing KKH about a month and a half ago and only recently found out that the forums existed hahaha! My world has been changed! Spoilers and style inspo galore 😂 I hope to have some great interactions with everyone! Can’t wait to meet a lot of y’all in the community 😃

• jesslovejesslove Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    Hi all,

My name is jessica im 29 years old and mother of a 7 year old son. I live in the netherlands and plays the game daily dont remember when i started playing love where from all around the world 
  • TomicbettyTomicbetty Registered Users, Member 2 Posts
    Hello guys :) my name is Athira . I am Indian and this is my first day in community :) Actually discovered a few minutes back.  Haven’t really understood but I hope I can manage :)
  • MariamKKHMariamKKH Registered Users, Member 16 Posts
    Hello guys :) my name is Athira . I am Indian and this is my first day in community :) Actually discovered a few minutes back.  Haven’t really understood but I hope I can manage :)
    Welcome!!! I hope you will have a great experience here!! 💞💞 
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    Hi and welcome to our new family members!
    So glad your found your way here!  Have fun Nd ask any questions, members here are super helpful,  :) 

If you are having trouble DO NOT UNINSTALL THE GAME!
    🦋Purple Headed ♊+ 🥥 Chick Playing iOS & Android 🦋
    I Am NOT a Glu Employee
    🌟If you want my attention please send a dm
    💜Vats
    💜#VipKalinda
    #RecollectionsMayVary
  • Sophia_KKHSophia_KKH Registered Users, Member 179 Posts
    Hi everyone, 
    I’m Sophia, I’ve been playing kkh for years now, on and off, and reading the forum everyday for a while now so I finally decided to join! Here’s my doll 🥰