๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธ SYS 5/14/20 - Paris Street Style! ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿพ

Comments

• TiffanyRagKTTiffanyRagKT Registered Users, Member 111 Posts
    Hello everyone! I only started playing the game like over a month ago now, so this is the 4th SYS that I have played. I donโ€™t own many clothes and they were mostly gowns due to the past themes, but this theme has been my favourite so far! I usually get an average of 35 but slowly improving.. I am sharing the looks I used and yes, I have abused the beret and glasses, but I donโ€™t own many hairstyles and they seemed appropiate :wink:

The 2 top right looks are my fav๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ย 
    Be kind ๐Ÿฆ‹
    English is not my first language, so excuse me for any mistakes!ย 
  • livyxlivyx Registered Users, Member 834 Posts
    Sahana said:
    livyx said:
    Looks 5-8 ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
    @livyx I love how your looks are different. No two are the same! So creative :smile: The last look is gorg!ย 
    @Sahana yess I'm having fun with this theme and coming up with different looks! Thank you for the complimentย ๐Ÿ’“
    iOS player since December 2014 ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ
    Sahana said:
    These are my looks 5-8 :)
    Tbh i am really hoping for at least one 50 cause that will make me the happiest :Dย 
    but i am really enjoying this and I'm legit just having fun with this theme :)

@TiffanyRagKT Look #6 should've broke 50! These looks are great!ย ๐Ÿ˜‡
    Omg thatโ€™s so sweet๐Ÿฅบ thank u so much!!โค๏ธ
    Be kind ๐Ÿฆ‹
    daphnekkh said:
    some of my favorite looks so far ๐Ÿ’•

wow wow wow, canโ€™t even decide which one is the bestโค๏ธ
    Be kind ๐Ÿฆ‹
  • therealChartherealChar Registered Users, Member 2,714 Posts
    ๐Ÿ˜ก 3 ppl fighting over this hair and im just trying to get top 5 and this hairย 
  • brunakkhbrunakkh Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts