Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• serahyyyserahyyy Registered Users, Member 436 Posts
    Hi! My name is Serah and I’m a 22 year old architecture student from Bombay! I’ve been playing KKH on and off since 2015! And I’m finally glad to introduce myself. This quarantine has made me fall in love with the game again. Hope to be interacting a lot more frequently now :)
    IOS Player | A+++
    FB: Serah KKH   (https://www.facebook.com/sarah.kkh.378)
  • ElleRosegoldElleRosegold Registered Users, Member 24 Posts
    Aloha lovelies, my name is Angelina from Hawaii, US and this is my doll Angelina Elle and her hubby Joshua. I played this a little while when it first came out, but I picked it up again like 3 weeks ago. So glad I found this forum, I’ve learned a lot with how to get my businesses going. I will be sure to post on more threads now and not be such a lurker lol. Take care! 😊
  • ᔕEᖇᗩᔕTEᒪᔕEᖇᗩᔕTEᒪ Registered Users, Member 173 Posts
    @woahbabesursotoxic thank you Alaïa ❤ and nice to meet you too ❤
  • woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    You’re welcome serastel! 🥰
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
    @ElleRosegold hi gorgeous! It’s nice to meet you Angelina,  my name is Alaïa.  Hope you have a great experience here!
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
    @serahyyy hi Serah, it’s nice to meet you, my name is Alaïa and I’m also 22. I hope you have a great experience in this forum!
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • aerxnaerxn Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    Hi! The name is Aerin and I'm 20 years old. English isn't my first language so please excuse my grammatical errors. I've been playing KKH for years now but I just joined the forum and been lurking for years. I would like to get to know everyone here better and be friends as well. Nice to meet you guys! 🦢 x
    𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐫𝐨𝐢𝐝 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐢𝐨𝐬: 𝑨𝑬𝑹𝑰𝑵 🦢
    𝐢𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦: 𝒂𝒆𝒓𝒊𝒏.𝒌𝒌𝒉 🦢