🗳️🍋 SYS - 6/4/20 Hello Yellow! - Dress Yourself in Sunshine (Wear Yellow)🍋☀️

Comments

• buriteriburiteri Registered Users, Member 485 Posts
    @MynameisDee82 you may get a bunch of ads but you can try Pic Collage or PicsArt 😊 hope this helps 💖
  • VioletDreamsVioletDreams Registered Users, Member 297 Posts
    edited June 2020

I'm trying a gown next lmao
    Sage | The Ginger One | Level 47 | Android
  • Charlotte_DCharlotte_D Registered Users, Member 231 Posts
    EVERY week there’s at least 1 ticket buyer and you don’t get a look in at getting the hair...
    I’m pretty sure 70% who play this game have money like the Kardashians to keep spending consistently... 
    If the hair is so important that you gotta keep spend loads of your money on tickets each week have the hairs girl.... Enjoy it  👀😭🤦🏼‍♀️
  • BeckyTXo1239BeckyTXo1239 Registered Users, Member 452 Posts
    Hi dolls! This is my first time using a collage. Most of the app I tried to use are not free. Can you recommend a free collage app on iOS please? 

I can only dye 2 dresses and I wonder which two should I dye. Can you vote please? 
    1 - Agree
    2 - Like 
    3 - Awesome
    4 - LOL

Thank you!

Here’s one app I use for collages, it is free to download and make collages for iOS however there are some part of the app which you might need to pay but tend to be unnecessary to do so

Device: iOS
    Currently at level 36

• Amy.metcalf33Amy.metcalf33 Registered Users 60 Posts
    @Amy.metcalf33 I am surprised that the flowery dress got a low vote. I got a low vote for that dress too. Shame, I like the dress!
    Same. The dress is full on summer! Just wish I could find a version of it in real life 😄
  • Amy.metcalf33Amy.metcalf33 Registered Users 60 Posts
    edited June 2020
    EVERY week there’s at least 1 ticket buyer and you don’t get a look in at getting the hair...
    I’m pretty sure 70% who play this game have money like the Kardashians to keep spending consistently...