🗳️👢 KK:H SYS - 6/11/20 Home On the Range🐎🐏🦌

Comments

• RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts

The TS prizes are definitely inspired from JLO’s look in her medicine music video, i’m OBSESSED!!!!😍🤠💕💕
    Oh my god! She is perfection!
  • Natalie_kkhNatalie_kkh Registered Users, Member 125 Posts

Some ideas I’ve put together ~ what do y’all think 🤠
  • ZarahZarah Registered Users, Member 498 Posts
    acrm102 said:
    Hey dolls, I need a little help deciding which hairstyle to buy. I am saving up for the Kimiversary so my options are limited 😅
    Option 1: Agree

Option 2: Awesome 
    (Btw I am new to the platform💕, my username is Dia)
    @acrm102 Oh my gosh, our dolls look a like! 

Except mine is darker with a nose highlight. My very own doppelgänger 😂
                                   🦋iOS Player🦋
    *in Olaf’s voice* let’s be friends! Pm me and we can take it from there.
  • noha62noha62 Registered Users, Member 294 Posts
    thallisa said:
    @AmandaMKkh thank you so much 💛☺️

@noha62 thank you! ☺️ It’s actually a dress from an old party event from 2016! I think my doll had it on like two or three times lol so I’m glad it’s finally gonna be useful after few years of just chilling in my kloset. 

It became useful after 4 years 😂
     but it’s very cute though 
  • acrm102acrm102 Registered Users, Member 3 Posts
    Zarah said:
    acrm102 said:
    Hey dolls, I need a little help deciding which hairstyle to buy. I am saving up for the Kimiversary so my options are limited 😅
    Option 1: Agree

Option 2: Awesome 
    (Btw I am new to the platform💕, my username is Dia)
    @acrm102 Oh my gosh, our dolls look a like! 

Except mine is darker with a nose highlight. My very own doppelgänger 😂
    Omg 😂, love that💕
  • kaydencekkhkaydencekkh Registered Users, Member 1,703 Posts
    lilviv said:
    Now would be the perfect time for some brown dye 😅😩
    The gold dye turns darker colours like dark blue and black brown!
    iOS player!