🎆🎇🍾 KK:H 6Yr Kimiversary Update Thread v11. -It's Here!🎉🍾

Comments

• KaylaJKaylaJ Registered Users 2,954 Posts
    i'm pretty excited about the hair accessories. and i wonder if that one look indicates a possible PJ party SYS
    Find me on FB facebook.com/jasperkkh.37669
    let me know and i'll approve quicker!
    IOS

2020 Graduate of Clown College
  • sharonbp95sharonbp95 Registered Users, Member 248 Posts
    I just started playing so I’m not familiar with everything in the kloset yet. When they put the tb items in the kloset for kimiversary will there be a way to know which items are tb items and which ones are permanent items from the kloset?
    iOS Player
    Add me https://www.facebook.com/sharon.kkh.7
    English isn't my first language
  • elettrahereelettrahere Registered Users, Member 1,920 Posts
    I’m in love omg I love these new customizations I was looking at the spoilers with this face 😱 OMG!!!
    iOS player 🤠
    #capontrendsetters
    #daily20kstarsforeveryone
    #maledollsmatter
  • livyxlivyx Registered Users, Member 834 Posts

Yayyy a pyjama party SYS! ☁️ ☕️ The tea handheld is so cute, it’s literally me every evening 😭
    The first 3 looks feature blush, highlighter and contour!
    I definitely know where all my k-stars are going 👀
    iOS player since December 2014 🇫🇷🇵🇱
  • kkh_kyliekkh_kylie Registered Users, Member 443 Posts
    @KalindaKing this is so exciting ! Thank youuuuu
    now the question is: will the update be released on Monday or Tuesday ?
    please say Monday 🙏🏻
  • MarianiPoizenMarianiPoizen Registered Users, Member 2,273 Posts

I totally need this whole outfit! This is exactly the type of thing I wore when I was a teen in the 90s-ok so the dress was shorter but I love this! I hope it’s earnable. Definitely looking forward to this update 😃 everything that’s been posted looks great. Can’t wait to play with hair accessories and make up. 

I play on iOS
  • yezxyezx Registered Users, Member 2,647 Posts