KK:H Weekday TB Event - 6/22/20 Excitement as we tap and wait for the Kimiversary!

Comments

• emmaissonemmaisson Registered Users, Member 834 Posts

First box 😖
  • aoifeaoife Registered Users, Member 95 Posts

Clearing out the junkkkk.

me when i realise that i agreed to go camping the day kimiversary starts🙃and will probably be dying the whole next day in bed🙃
    Although i’m supposed to be in spain for the entire week right now so that would have completely intefered with kimiversary. 
  • robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,744 Posts
    Maybe they removed kstars this week?🙈😄

iOS player 

• Emma58Emma58 Registered Users, Member 246 Posts

At least it's not dye 😩
  • BasakBasak Registered Users, Member 1,215 Posts
    @Rikk In your female game, you have finished all of the gigs right? Ugh I’ve been doing 2-3 gigs EVERY DAY for past 6 months but still couldn’t finish them. 🤦🏻‍♀️

🌼

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
    Daily player on iOS! 
    85 level also A+++
    Instagram gameplay account: basak_kkh
    If you want to be friends, you can add me here: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100039524040997
  • brom617brom617 Registered Users, Member 559 Posts
      First box. I would have preferred that ring but the earrings are nice too.
  • ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    Didn't snapshot but I got cash in my first box 🤢
  • RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
    Basak said:
    @Rikk In your female game, you have finished all of the gigs right? Ugh I’ve been doing 2-3 gigs EVERY DAY for past 6 months but still couldn’t finish them. 🤦🏻‍♀️
    Yes, I’m done with them...the only caveat is that “finishing” all the storylines is a little buggy. I bought the art gallery recently and had a bunch of new (unrelated) storylines appear! It makes me wonder if there are more gigs hiding behind the unpurchased businesses?