🎆🎇🍾 KK:H 6Yr Kimiversary Update Thread v11. -It's Here!🎉🍾

Comments

• ErikaKKHErikaKKH Registered Users, Member 219 Posts
    Thank you @brom617 !! 💖
    iOS ✨ 
    english isn’t my first language 🇩🇪
    FB - Erika Aurora 💗

• kkh_kyliekkh_kylie Registered Users, Member 443 Posts
    So so so so so disappointed by the TB ITEMS !
    Nothing from last year! Still the same like the 5th Kimiversary. I started playing the game a few months ago and I was so eager and excited to experience the TB sale. It’s a pity! There are less items than what I saw last year! GLU you have the items you don’t need to redesign them! Why is it so complicated to put them in the Kloset ??
    Too bad I am deleting the game :neutral:
    @KalindaKing
  • AYewKKHAYewKKH Registered Users, Member 490 Posts
    I don't really like the glitter lips, but the 60 kstar price is taunting me. Does it score better than GS in SYS? Is it worth buying if I don't really like them?
    iOS - newly minted free player woo go clowns
    --
    KKH Kudos thread 💖💖
    Style Your Squad: Check back for more group submissions!
  • fibixxfibixx Registered Users, Member 116 Posts
    Do we have somewhere where all items that can be found in TB boxes are posted? 🤔
  • AmyMimiAmyMimi Registered Users, Member 2,373 Posts
    brom617 said:
    Do you think the Nars eyes will be on sale tomorrow?
    @brom617 I’m pretty sure they will be
    iOS 😊
    A+++
    🇬🇧
  • EmCharlotteEmCharlotte Registered Users, Member 686 Posts
    @AYewKKH I bought them because I think 60K stars is a far better price than 40 diamonds. Sometimes I’m not feeling them, other times I sorely regret not buying them when I’ve had the chance!! In my case it was better for me to get them now so they are there when I do want them. And I think the price is so cheap for lips so I couldn’t pass it up this time around!!!
    Let’s be friends - Emmy KKH on FB. I play on iOS 🤍
  • StevieCurryStevieCurry Registered Users, Member 759 Posts