🗳️🎇SYS : July 2nd -July 5th It's a Summer BBQ!🌭🍔

Comments

• JadeLaMunecaJadeLaMuneca Registered Users, Member 730 Posts
    2ftpoop said:
    Hey guys, I'm pretty new to the game (about 4 months in) and I can NEVER break 50 votes on SYS. Can you guys see any way I can improve? And I know I've worn that swimsuit to death but it scores high for me haha 

Your looks are beautiful! A lot of dolls you see posting have been playing for years. When I get mid to high 40s I am pleased! For reference, Ive played a few months here and there since the game came out (reset each time). My most recent bout of playing was from the start of stay- at home orders (mid March) until now :) I’ve seen other dolls comment that they have never reached the 50s- it’s not just you! 
    Thank you lovely 💕 You've really put my mind at ease, just gotta keep grinding! 
  • RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
    I'm going to have to look up pictures of 90s runway shows for ideas because I thought the 90s theme was the 90s in general, and I picked stuff to buy with that in mind. I wish it had been more specific information before I bought stuff.
    Update to my last comment- Next time we have a sale I would like to know exactly what the upcoming SYS themes are going to be. I was looking at 90s runway pictures and one dress literally looks like the yellow dress I almost got. I would have gotten it if I knew the 90s theme was specifically 90s supermodels. Oh well, I'll just have to work with what I have and I might have to dye a top that would work really well for this. And I might want to suggest some future clothes for the game based on some of what I saw.
    I couldn't agree more with this. I ant name any 90s supermodels, maybe tyra banks? I was really looking forward to doing all those pop star icons from then like britney, spice girls ect.