Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• Eyyeth_Eyyeth_ Registered Users, Member 504 Posts
    Hi! I'm Yeyeth!
    I'm a bit new to the game, I've been playing for a few months now.
    I'm 16 years old. 
    I'm from the Philippines!
    I enjoyed playing KK:H more when I discovered the forums, because of the super helpful tips😆
    I don't know what else to say, I'm shy👉👈 It's nice to be here and I'm looking forward to meeting new friends!
    Free player since Jan 2020
    ✨On iOS!✨
    Let's be friends! Once I make a FB page for my doll
    If you're seeing this, keep safe, and stay healthy and hydrated!
    ‼️ 20 Daily videos for ALL ‼️
    ‼️ Increase diamond earnable in SYS ‼️
  • Charlotte_DCharlotte_D Registered Users, Member 231 Posts
    Hi all my name is April I hate my username and tried to change it oh well here’s my doll just joined the forums been playing kkh for years now!
    Nice to meet you April, I’m not sure it allows you to change your name. I’ve attempted previously 😭🤷🏼‍♀️
    Hope the forum helps you, it’s given me lots of ideas for the past few weeks and it’s nice to be apart of something and have the game in common. 💖💖
  • KG_88KG_88 Registered Users, Member 9 Posts
    Hello beautiful people! I'm Kuvira from Mumbai. I've recently discovered the forum and I trust that I'll enjoy interacting with you all❤️

• xoxolovekayxoxolovekay Registered Users, Member 310 Posts
    Hey guys! My name is Kay! I played kkh years ago and stopped playing after adding after I felt like I couldn’t get to number 1 (lol I regret linking my fb friends) but now that I have so much time during quarantine I’d figure I’d start working my way up to number 1 in my game. But can’t wait to chat with you all. Here’s my doll she’ll get fancier as I collect more k stars lol
    Follow me on ig @kkh.kayslay 👗👠
  • QueenRhiaQueenRhia Registered Users, Member 426 Posts