• Loveflower01Loveflower01 Registered Users 331 Posts
    edited July 2020
      Went from 90 to 108
    Danielle
    IOS
    I play on iPhone 8plus
    Happy Summer 🌻

• SamanaKKHSamanaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,133 Posts

Starting at 466, so glad to join this 💕 although I will spend my kstars this vip so it’ll probably go back down to zero lol 🙈
    ✧ iOS user ✧
    Add me on Facebook here

• beba13beba13 Registered Users, Member 680 Posts
    ErikaKKH said:
    beba13 said:

with double star offers going on I just did an offer to donate $19 to ASPCA and got a whopping 690 kstars!!!!! i am definitely in a good position after kimiversary now. these double star weekends really make such a difference and are way better than buying star packs!!! my beginning of the month update is now 978 instead of 288 (even though that will go slightly down as I plan to participate in VIP next weekend)
    As a veterinarian i would love to have those offers like the donation to ASPCA but unfortunately there are never none for European countries and on ios 😭😭😭 i wouldn't think twice before donating to this type of associations that help animals  
    Ikr??? I would immediately do it if I had these type of offers, all I have are skinny coffees or some shampoos😫😫
    I hate those “skinny tea” offers. Those are problems waiting to happen. I would never in my life finance those 🤮🤮🤮🤮
    🌻IOS player🌻
    Been on KKH since day one with brakes 🥰
    Always looking for new friends 
    https://www.facebook.com/Bebac ♥️
  • LydiaKKHLydiaKKH Registered Users, Member 870 Posts
    Omg those skinny teas are haunting me too. iOS offers in Europe are literally trash 🙄 but they added new ads so maybe there’s hope?
    I will update you all later - got another day with job interview so it’s taking half of my day. 😅 If I hit ,,awesome” on your post that means you’re updated! 
    iOS 41lvl 📱 English isn't my first language 🇵🇱
    Free player since July 2019 💖