🎆v11.1 Update - What a Surprise!👗🎇

Comments

• RocketQueenRocketQueen Registered Users, Member 110 Posts
    This is such exciting news!! I hope I get picked for testing, but either war excited for the feature when it arrives for everyone! I only started playing KKH this year so am so stoked to be able to get some of the old SYS items 🥳
  • ashleydianemashleydianem Registered Users, Member 1,357 Posts
    @jhabs this is awesome!! The only ones I notice that are missing are the “morning workout” SYS and the very first trial SYS. 
  • jhabsjhabs Registered Users, Member 1,942 Posts
    edited July 2020
    @ashleydianem @dpeters thank you both!! I almost gave up a few times lol it took a loooong time. I went back and added the first SYS which was the low ponytail one I think? With the pink eyes, and black dress! I think the morning workout one is in there? The one with the white water bottle right? 

Edit just kidding, I know which one you’re talking about! I’ll add that one too lol
  • TyrandaTyranda Registered Users, Member 253 Posts
    After seeing @jhabs list of SYS items I feel like that older(total 8 items that you can earn?) SYS have more effort put into them compared to the one that we have now(4 items that you can earn). Maybe it's just me lol but anyways thank you jhabs for the amazing list <3
  • StevieCurryStevieCurry Registered Users, Member 759 Posts
    Rikk said:
    Do you guys think that Trendsetters items will be included in the weekday SYS boxes?

Agree: yes
    LOL: no

clicked LOL cause i dunno, maybe TBs will be upset if we free players can get the TS prizes. and i’m a pessimist by nature loll i WISH we can get TS prizes, but i learned not to be too hopeful w this game, that way i’d be less disappointed 🤗
    ios • free player since november 2019 ❀
    ♡˚✧˳⁺⁎ ⁎₊✧༚♡
  • Eli_KkhEli_Kkh Registered Users, Member 10 Posts
    ...Huh.
    ...I Haven't able to update it yet.
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts