🗳️🔁KK:H Weekday SYS- TB 7/20 Art Gallery Opening Redux🎨

Comments

• Summer23Summer23 Registered Users, Member 51 Posts
    edited July 2020
    I was 5 diamonds away from a dress I loved and I’m impulsive, so I ended up buying a triple tread bundle and using two of my tickets to open up my first box. I don’t intend on making this a reoccurring theme but I was super curious! I only started playing in February this year, so I’ve missed a lot of previous SYS stuff. Here are my votes and my palette 😊

Platform: iOS ✨ Level: 30 ✨ Aussie 🇦🇺🦘☺️
  • RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
    Guys are TS items in the earnable boxes? Or just in the TS boxes? Or neither...I’m a little worried if it’s just earnables because I have most of those already
  • RachelLiebeRachelLiebe Registered Users, Member 314 Posts
    Summer23 said:
    I was 5 diamonds away from a dress I loved and I’m impulsive, so I ended up buying a triple tread bundle and using two of my tickets to open up my first box. I don’t intend on making this a reoccurring theme but I was super curious! I only started playing in February this year, so I’ve missed a lot of previous SYS stuff. Here are my votes and my palette 😊

That’s amazing that you had a dye in your box, gives me hope that the rest of the dyes will be achievable now!
    I’m on IOS, please add me on my new Facebook https://www.facebook.com/christian.kkh
  • mandamay76mandamay76 Registered Users, Member 1,794 Posts
    edited July 2020
    Anyone else getting better rewards while voting - I have gotten a ton of kstars and energy - more than o get on a weekend! Almost makes up for the joke of a pallete I got 
  • RachelLiebeRachelLiebe Registered Users, Member 314 Posts

My pallet had the same hair and dress as nearly everyone else.