šŸ—³ļøšŸ”KK:H Weekday SYS- TB 7/20 Art Gallery Opening ReduxšŸŽØ

Comments

• datesaremyfavedatesaremyfave Registered Users, Member 358 Posts
    @Bear_KKH Iā€™m iOS and have noticed something wonky with voting too but Iā€™m still getting decent scores. I havenā€™t been too observant but Iā€™m gonna keep my eyes peeled today
  • jasminehkkhjasminehkkh Registered Users, Member 26 Posts
    My first box. Iā€™ve been playing since March :)
  • christina96christina96 Registered Users, Member 14 Posts
    edited July 2020
    @christina96 omg we have some crazy ticket buyers in our group! Iā€™m scoring very well and I donā€™t think i will make too 5 šŸ˜‚šŸ˜­
    We certainly do šŸ˜‚ Your looks are absolutely on point, if you donā€™t make top five youā€™ve been robbed!! I feel your pain though, I think itā€™s going to be very tricky to get into the top five with what weā€™re competing with šŸ˜‚Ā 
  • PixiDustPixiDust Registered Users, Member 735 Posts
    Ā i started playing this specific game in the very last week of 2019 and didn't start getting all the earnables consistently for about 2 months ish. only 4 items ?? šŸ„“ theres over a years worth of earnables that i don't have ?

iOS player šŸ’žāœØšŸ§ššŸ»ā€ā™€ļø
    on a spending strike until everyone gets 20 videos ! šŸ„šŸƒ
  • datesaremyfavedatesaremyfave Registered Users, Member 358 Posts
    @PixiDust is that a handheld or over the shoulder? I havenā€™t seen that in anyoneā€™s pallet thus farĀ 
  • Maria2019Maria2019 Registered Users, Member 387 Posts
    edited July 2020
    I agree about stacking 3 tickets!

I currently have 148 points with 4 looks. There are three ticket buyers in my group. #1 has 401 points. I am #8.

• eligureligur Registered Users, Member 906 Posts
    eligur said:
    maybe anyone knows why my comment about stacking tickets is being sent for approval?? @kokokokonut