🗳️🔁KK:H Weekday SYS- TB 7/20 Art Gallery Opening Redux🎨

Comments

• malakk15malakk15 Registered Users, Member 252 Posts
    edited July 2020
    It might be only me but I actually like this weekday SYS, I mean another chance to gain more stars, dyes, energy, diamonds (sadly not guy dolls though), who wouldn't want that? I feel bad for people that weren't chosen cause they miss many prizes, even energy can make a diffirence when this dreadful 600point-throwback-event is still here 😩 Maybe Glu do that to show the contrast between having and not having a weekday SYS 🤔

• katiebobatiekatiebobatie Registered Users, Member 57 Posts
    I’m enjoying living vicariously through the posts of those who got picked this week! Everyone’s dolls look stunning. I really hope to be picked and I hope Glu chooses to make these weekly SYS a regular thing, available for everyone! I started playing KKH in March when I lost my job because of Covid and since then I’ve been having so much fun, looking forward to every Thursday afternoon! 
  • karina_kkhkarina_kkh Registered Users, Member 91 Posts
    edited July 2020
    brunakkh said:
    I was okay with not being picked, but now I’m doing the math and we are losing so many kstars, diamonds and dyes. Not just from the boxes, but from the whole event
    agreed. non selected players should get a compensation. from voting alone i've gotten 5 kstars and 1 diamond, & that's without counting the earnable ones. the fairest thing would be to give 10 stars and a couple of diamonds for anyone else imo. 

edit: & i mean 10 kstars & diamonds per SYS event not for the whole 3 weeks. so make it 30 kstars and at least 5-8 diamonds. 
    。・*. android. level 41  .*・。 
  • livyxlivyx Registered Users, Member 834 Posts
    edited July 2020
     @eligur I was just about to post it, I got it too! And yeah, seems it’s only for non-EU countries, wonder why 🤔
    iOS player since December 2014 🇫🇷🇵🇱
  • yezxyezx Registered Users, Member 2,651 Posts