Satisfaction Survey

Comments

• UnwinterUnwinter Registered Users, Member 597 Posts
    Why were we asked about our race??? How on earth does that relate to anything???? 
    Also the fact that this forum is so neglected that they had to make a survey to see suggestions instead of just? Idk? READING THE FORUM? 
    I'm genuinely pissed off more than before that I just:

Android Player, A++
    Unwinter KKH on Facebook
  • ashleymeddsashleymedds Registered Users, Member 796 Posts
    @Unwinter I think the reason they did a survey is because that way they get responses from all players, I didn’t know the forum even existed until quarantine and i started playing again in october 2019... i’m sure there’s thousands of players that don’t know about the forum
    ios doll since 2014, took a break & started again in October 2019 🤠💕
    ✨add me on fb: https://www.facebook.com/ashley.medds ✨
    ↪︎ send me a PM so I can add you back faster!
  • danjames12danjames12 Registered Users, Member 518 Posts
    Also! One point I missed

there was no option for mixed? 

Not quite sure why it’s relieve at anyway, but I remember being confused as what to put for it

iOS player...used to play when the game first came out!! Flash forward about five different dolls and here we are.
    Playing this doll since January 2020, and doubt I’ll be changing again! (Unless I quit because sys is a joke and I’m really starting to loose the fun in this game ✌🏼❌)
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts