🗳️🌞SYS - 7/23/20 - Soaked In Sunshine!🏖️👙

Comments

• PlantWitchPlantWitch Registered Users 374 Posts
    edited July 2020
    I really really like the earnables! I don't think we have anything tie dyed in game so it seems new and different! I also like ts items, especially the bag, so hopefully I get a chill group!!
    Also that Instagram promo makes worry about the safety of my kstars lol.
    🧡🤍💗
    they/she
    android
    pm for add info!
  • katherineKKHkatherineKKH Registered Users, Member 165 Posts
    Hello, dolls! 💗
    I made some looks for SYS and I'll post them for the first time here.
    I really loved the ernables and it's always so hard for me to get the last one (I think it's because I started playing again in May/June and my kloset is very limited), so if anyone could tell me if I should change something or if it's everything ok, I would appreciate your opinion a lot.
    Just be kind with me please haha 💖

• martina_kkhmartina_kkh Registered Users, Member 213 Posts
    Hi guys! I took a couple of weeks break from the game but I’m back now! I’ve missed it and feel kinda sad for skipping the items 😟 I wanted to purchase contour the past vip weekend but now I have to wait for the next one. I got so excited when I saw about the throwback SYS but I didn’t get it this week. Am I going to get it next week? Anyways I love the earnable dress and TS bag! Super cute 🤩 And I’m looking forward to upcoming events and clothes 💗 Here are two looks I’m going to post tomorrow when SYS goes up

• ThreePartMagicThreePartMagic Registered Users, Member 856 Posts