🗳️🔮 SYS: 8/6/20 Midnight Magic 🔮🌃

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    If tomorrow's SYS is anything like the one going on now or this past weekend, I won't reach the end. I started playing around May, I think, so I don't have many gorgeous dresses, contour, or flashy handhelds. I don't spend money on the game since I have like a thousand kids lol. Ugh, hopefully I will get a group without a lot of ticket buyers. I'm trying to wait until VIP starts because I have around 150 stars, but at the same time I want to save up for black Friday. 🤷🏻‍♀️
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    I seriously love the earnable dress so much
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • samaaanthaaasamaaanthaaa Registered Users, Member 975 Posts
    So will the lip color change? 
  • mikaylachimomikaylachimo Registered Users 2,937 Posts
    Obsessedddd with the earnables, truly gorgeous. Also love that Glu has been doing customized backgrounds lately! They’re so pretty!!! 

Trendsetters.... we all already know. Look, I’m not knowledgeable in business or marketing by any means but I really feel like more people would buy tickets if the stunning item was top 5?? I always have more tickets buyers (sometimes even more than 5) when the top 5 item is great, instead of just one who uses tons and nobody else feels they have a chance so they let them be, or sometimes two who fight each other. Nobody wants to spend money and lose. I buy tickets somewhat often, I never use any if I feel like I don’t have a chance or somebody will go crazy fighting me for first place. It’s held me back so many times when I would’ve loved to give glu my money 🤷🏼‍♀️
    platform: iOS 💞 message me for add info!
    follow my gameplay on instagram: mikaylakkh