🗳️🏖️SYS: 8/13/20 - Beach Babe SYS ~Let the Sun Shine In! 🏖️👶

Comments

• eden_eden_ Registered Users, Member 121 Posts
    emmaisson said:
    @eden_ the players who got chosen for the 3 first rounds will be chosen the upcoming 3 rounds as well 😢
    Omg... honestly that's so unfair.. they should have a new group test the weekday SYS. Like @jhabs said it's not fair that they're earning twice as much diamonds, kstars, rewards while we get nothing. Not even a chance to try it :L :neutral: Not even at least compensation of diamonds since they're so hard to earn... ;-; I was an old player but I started playing again recently so I missed a lot of old SYS items... this is so frustrating
  • lululalulula Registered Users, Member 808 Posts
    jhabs said:
    For those who did not understand:
    If you did not get picked for SYS last time, you will NOT be picked this time
    I read it as everyone will get picked for the upcoming weekday SYS, but that if you were picked for the last weekday SYS, you will still also get to play. Maybe I'm being too positive haha
    Platform: iOS
  • charlottegoldcharlottegold Registered Users, Member 1,991 Posts
    lulula said:
    jhabs said:
    For those who did not understand:
    If you did not get picked for SYS last time, you will NOT be picked this time
    I read it as everyone will get picked for the upcoming weekday SYS, but that if you were picked for the last weekday SYS, you will still also get to play. Maybe I'm being too positive haha
    Well we wouldn’t know unfortunately because Glu never responds to our questions 
  • princesspreciousprincessprecious Registered Users, Member 1,046 Posts
    edited August 2020
    @lulula you're definitely being too positive, glu aren't that nice

Edit: nice is too kind but I'd be banned if I said what I really felt lol 
  • TameaTamea Registered Users, Member 13 Posts