⭐KK:H Weekend Event -⭐ 8/14/20 ⭐- 5⭐Star Professional! ⭐💼

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    *insert scream*
    I was gonna pick the hair, but noooo I went with the dye!
    🤬🤬🤬

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • SakinaSakina Registered Users, Member 19 Posts
    Got 5 black dye in my free box :(
  • JadeLaMunecaJadeLaMuneca Registered Users, Member 730 Posts
    I picked the 50 energy in my free box but I'm not even that mad, just means I can finish the event quicker. Plus, I can't remember the last time I actually got an item in a gift box so I go in expecting nothing haha 
  • Adriana_CoutoAdriana_Couto Registered Users, Member 43 Posts
    PixiDust said:
    @Adriana_Couto you should do 3hr reality shows at bel air 💞 it only takes 18 energy and it gives you a total of 16 event points !
    Omg thank you so much to everyone that helped me 💗💜💗💜💗 I honestly didn’t realize the reality shows would work for the professional events as well. I thought they only worked for the actual reality events.. 🤦‍♀️ I feel so dumb haha 

on another note.. since the professional events also benefits from doing the reality events, I feel like that’s the only thing I’m doing in the game lately.. during the week plus during most of the events. It gets a little boring or am I alone in this? 

And thanks again 💗💜💗💜💗 I love this community 
  • JenniferKKHollywoodJenniferKKHollywood Registered Users, Member 370 Posts
    🤡

iOS player 🌸
    English is not my first language so I apologize for my grammar 🙈
    Add me on facebook (let me know who you are on the forum if the names/picture don’t match)
    https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.lundqvist.792

• UnwinterUnwinter Registered Users, Member 597 Posts