๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธ๐Ÿ–๏ธSYS: 8/13/20 - Beach Babe SYS ~Let the Sun Shine In! ๐Ÿ–๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ถ

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    ]

๐ŸŒŸLevelย 38 & 39โ€”Android
    ๐Ÿ’žย Mom of 4!
    ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธย Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    ๐ŸŒผ I am a Recovery Coach.
    โฃAlways remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!ย 
  • ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    @mandamay76 itโ€™s okay I was just honestly unsure and wasnโ€™t upset either way ๐Ÿ’“ your doll is also gorgeous and I love your style ๐Ÿ’–
  • LumsLums Registered Users, Member 305 Posts

Boo:(
    i think the hair accessoriesย was bad ๐Ÿ˜ฐ
    -ย  iOS player o(*๏ฟฃโ–ฝ๏ฟฃ*)o
  • LaraDeenLaraDeen Registered Users, Member 108 Posts
    *deep inhale-exhale*
    Just caught up and read everything in here and feeling disheartened. Seriously disappointed. As a new paying player and spent more than $3000 as for now, reading that this company treated its player unfair huge let down.ย 
    I want to know how Glu picked player who get to play? Just like draw the lottery? Why would they even do that? What outcome that they want from the โ€œtestingโ€? If the first version of SYS released without testing, why this one has to be a testing? Why would you waste time and effort to perform โ€œtestingโ€ when you donโ€™t even listen feedback? What do you want Glu? Iโ€™m brokenhearted and lost appetite with this game.. and I spent a lot of money for nothing, I feel dumb and betrayed..
  • AguadeCocoAguadeCoco Registered Users, Member 962 Posts
    edited August 2020
    I'm very tired of Android games scoring much lower than iOS (look at my first scores), and now this about SYS? This is a joke.

Android player - AguadeCoco Kkh on Facebook
    ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ทย  French gal โ›ต Avid sailor ๐Ÿฑ Cat owner ๐Ÿฃ Sushi lover ๐Ÿ›๏ธ Museum workerย 
  • amorlightlyamorlightly Registered Users, Member 178 Posts
    edited August 2020