🗳️🏖️SYS: 8/13/20 - Beach Babe SYS ~Let the Sun Shine In! 🏖️👶

1262728293032Next

Comments

• LydiaKKHLydiaKKH Registered Users, Member 870 Posts

iOS 41lvl 📱 English isn't my first language 🇵🇱
    Free player since July 2019 💖

#capontrendsetters #savingkstarsproject #alldolledupsquad
  • PlantWitchPlantWitch Registered Users 374 Posts
    I finished in 6th lol... It's my first time not being top five. I was in 3rd yesterday behind two massive ticket buyers, in the last few hours of the event someone who wasn't top 10 bought who knows how many tickets just to come 3rd.. And 4th & 5th either got amazing scores or used an extra ticket? I'm not sure as I wasn't really paying attention. And while I am kinda bummed I'm also happy I finished because the earnables are amazing!!
    🧡🤍💗
    they/she
    android
    pm for add info!
  • emmaissonemmaisson Registered Users, Member 834 Posts
    Ended up in 3rd! ☺️

Here’s all my looks (out of order) managed to keep a steady high 40 score with some 50+. 

• AguadeCocoAguadeCoco Registered Users, Member 962 Posts
    I came in second place behind a big ticket buyer, im happy I got some dye and the earrings!

Here are my highests, lowest and favorite looks!

Android player - AguadeCoco Kkh on Facebook
    🇫🇷  French gal ⛵ Avid sailor 🐱 Cat owner 🍣 Sushi lover 🏛️ Museum worker 
  • cazmulgscazmulgs Registered Users, Member 61 Posts
    ugh I was first without any TB’s all weekend and then someone bought their way to the top in the last 10 minutes! I didn’t realise as I’d gone to sleep thinking I was ok 😂 I didn’t even want the top prize that much but it’s disappointing when you think you had it in the bag
  • MikaelaSukiMikaelaSuki Registered Users, Member 16 Posts
    edited August 2020
     sério 😑😑😑 .

• robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,744 Posts

iOS player 

• kittykatxkittykatx Registered Users, Member 221 Posts