Options

Getting bored of KKH, help 😓

kiki_kkiki_k Registered Users, Member 212 Posts
So I’ve been playing this game for around 3-4 years now, and have been very addicted this whole time. Suddenly though I’ve been losing interest. I can pinpoint the change of heart- it was my disappointment with the most recent Kimiversary event. I had saved 2000 k stars in anticipation, then found I had nothing interesting to spend them on as the sale was such a letdown. Since then I have found I have no motivation to play, as there seems to be no point in collecting k stars any more. I have found the new clothes and updates to be lacklustre too, and I am thoroughly bored by the endless beach SYS events. 

I’m not mad, just bored. I miss how much I used to love this game but I struggle to play these days. Anyone else feeling this way? I feel sort of lost without it!

Comments

• Options
    RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
    @kiki_k I definitely feel the same way! My turning points were Black Friday and Kimversary when there was a really tiny selection of old items to buy...I had saved for so long and didn’t see any of the items I was hoping to find. The newest items in the throwback items are like 3 years old and they haven’t updated them...there’s really nothing for male dolls anymore...but most worrying is the fact that the game appears to get more and more expensive!
  • Options
    elettrahereelettrahere Registered Users, Member 1,920 Posts
    Me too! I’m randomly playing since the Kimiversary, too angry because I spent 600+ k-stars chasing the gb eyes and never even got them. I haven’t finished an event since that weekend and playing on a tablet made it worse because I forget all the time! That’s why I’m now downloading it back on iOS so i can play on my iphone. I saw some people playing weekly SYS events and i don’t know why those weren’t available in my game. 
    iOS player 🤠
    #capontrendsetters
    #daily20kstarsforeveryone
    #maledollsmatter
  • Options