🗳️🍟🍔SYS: 8/20/20 Retro Diner - How About Fries with that Shake?🍔🍟🥤

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    This was fun, but I can't with this tonight. Back to the voting booth. 😘
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • rellbellerellbelle Registered Users, Member 250 Posts
    2ftpoop said:
    rellbelle said:

Omg lmao i literally think about it the same way!! I’m like wait should i be pretending to be in the time period or myself going to a themed event??? I always kept the tattoos and the nose piercing for all the other STS, but I’ve actually removed the tattoos for my last look after someone else pointed that out too! Here are the next two i submitted, seems like removing the tattoos didnt matter as much as i thought! Also- thanks so much for the kind words 💖

I’m glad you have the same thought patterns! I think similar things about the aura’s...“ Umm should there be birds flying around in a dining establishment?”
    Or with the fireworks... “umm we are inside- fire hazard!” :p  

Lmao I’m literally gonna think about that every time now with the auras 😂
  • Emme1216Emme1216 Registered Users, Member 406 Posts

welp.
  • Chooky1116Chooky1116 Registered Users, Member 655 Posts
    You guys are making assumptions of me just by a like on a post I’m not the issue here 
  • jhabsjhabs Registered Users, Member 1,942 Posts
    You guys are nasty! She made a post and you attack her with memes. 
    At least we addressed her to her face. All of the memes and straight up nasty posts I’ve seen made about me and other forum users were posted on Instagram and FB because the users lurk here, but can’t say what they want to our faces😂
  • therealChartherealChar Registered Users, Member 2,714 Posts
    edited August 2020