๐Ÿ“บ๐ŸŽฅKK:H Weekend Event - 8/21/20 - Keep the Cameras Rolling All Weekend Long!๐Ÿ“น

Comments

• SaraJeanSaraJean Registered Users, Member 159 Posts
    I think the skirt is really cute. Even though itโ€™s more basic than that kloset skirt and lacks detail, itโ€™s still a cute basic ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ Canโ€™t wait to get the top!
  • Hope_xHope_x Registered Users, Member 155 Posts
    LaraDeen said:
    Oh I didnโ€™t read this forum before I bought the Fashion Goals. Apparently I had the one with the usual offers (60 kstars) didnโ€™t know that they also offer the ones with diamonds. I was going to not spending money for diamonds or extra tickets (anything related to SYS problem) but Iโ€™ve been always buy the Fashion Goals since I started playing.. and especially that sparkly purple dress is soo beautiful..
    I have problem tho, why is it my dress missing a cape when I take pictures?

Can you show me the dress in different dye?
  • rociodemayorociodemayo Registered Users, Member 655 Posts
    @rociodemayo Ty ๐Ÿ˜™ Basically, if you hit play the moment the item you want is "highlighted" or "shining" (you know, when the square is bigger than the rest in the Kollection), you are prone to get that item. And while I have tried it before, sometimes it has worked other times it hasn't. Hence why I can't tell if what happened this time worked or was pure luck.
    Ohhh I get it. I'll try it & see what happens. Thank you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
  • JenniferKKHollywoodJenniferKKHollywood Registered Users, Member 370 Posts
    Shoot me.
    I accidentally bought a box and didnโ€™t even get an item, I was going to look at my event score but Iโ€™m tired so I bought a box ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

iOS player ๐ŸŒธ
    English is not my first language so I apologize for my grammar ๐Ÿ™ˆ
    Add me on facebook (let me know who you are on the forum if the names/picture donโ€™t match)
    https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.lundqvist.792

• BasakBasak Registered Users, Member 1,215 Posts