Options

🗳️🔁 SYS-TB 8/24/20 - French Glamour Revisited! -👗✨

Comments

• Options
    Maria2019Maria2019 Registered Users, Member 387 Posts

• Options
    brom617brom617 Registered Users, Member 559 Posts
    edited August 2020
    On my weekend sys looks I usually score anywhere from high forties to high fifties. Usually 50-54. On the weekday ones before this one I couldn't brake 50. I was scoring 39-48. But this time my scores are back to normal. 
  • Options
    woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    @robertavyy is this you? it’s a gorgeous look 🤩
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • Options
    munimunimunimuni Registered Users, Member 133 Posts
    First bronze box, palette looks good and glad I got something 
  • Options
    jessDWjessDW Registered Users, Member 90 Posts
    edited August 2020
    I've been playing for about 3 or 4 months now and I just got my first ever diamond in the voting booth!!!! I was sooo excited I yelped!! It was a little embarrassing hahah! 
    Edit: screenshot shows I had 8 diamonds before clicking/collecting the diamond, and yet now my game still says 8 afterwards 🙄🙄🙄🙄
  • Options
    ARTPOPARTPOP Registered Users 530 Posts
    edited August 2020
    Not me lingering around the 48-49 mark still 
  • Options
    robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,746 Posts
    @woahbabesursotoxic yes it’s me! Thank you! ☺️  And it’s so awesome that you recognize me ☺️

iOS player 

• Options
    KittyGKittyG Registered Users, Member 53 Posts

🌚🌚🌚
  • Options
    QueenRhiaQueenRhia Registered Users, Member 426 Posts
    Looks 5 to 8. This theme got me so confused... I put look 7 together half asleep and forgot to add an aura and handheld, yet somehow it did a lot better than number 6 ??

Anyway it's going to be hard for me to reach the last earnable box this week after scoring so low a couple of times. 
    *** platform: android ***
    *** level 45 ***
  • Options