๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธKK:H SYS 8/27/20 - Dress your Dolls in Leather and Lace! ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿงต๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธ

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    @kittykatx I love all of those, they're gorgeous. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    ๐ŸŒŸLevelย 38 & 39โ€”Android
    ๐Ÿ’žย Mom of 4!
    ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธย Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    ๐ŸŒผ I am a Recovery Coach.
    โฃAlways remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!ย 
  • LaraDeenLaraDeen Registered Users, Member 108 Posts
    Iโ€™m honestly excited with this theme cos half my closet are black edgy clothes but also nervous about the scores tomorrow because the phone call mentions floral and ripped. I do have high hope that most voters wonโ€™t bother by the call and still give leather and lace fabrics good score. I love the all the earnables and the TS prizes!!
  • rebecca0105rebecca0105 Registered Users, Member 210 Posts
    @datesaremyfave I don't really mind how my comment went through. Some people may or may not take it as a personal insult, and that can't be controled. From my pov, it really was just 1+1.ย 

As for the diamond or dirt bike, yeah. My bet is she referred to glam and/or sophisticated approach with the diamonds, as for the biker to a more tough and badd*ss one.ย 

Also, 0105 as in May 1st or Jan 5th? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
  • datesaremyfavedatesaremyfave Registered Users, Member 358 Posts
    @rebecca0105 Jan 5th!
  • maee1506maee1506 Registered Users, Member 63 Posts
    Well i couldn't be bother with Kim's phone call ๐Ÿคฃ I'll just use what i think about this theme and I'll definitely vote those dolls who fit the leather and lace ๐Ÿ˜ not the floral and ripped ๐Ÿคฃ
    ๐Ÿ“ฑ Android ๐Ÿ“ฑ
    ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ Filipina ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ
    โค๏ธ Playing since 2014 โค๏ธ
    โœจ Mostly activeย on IG & FB โœจ
  • kittykatxkittykatx Registered Users, Member 221 Posts
    @kittykatx I love all of those, they're gorgeous. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’•
  • emmaissonemmaisson Registered Users, Member 834 Posts