🗳️🔁 SYS-TB 8/24/20 - French Glamour Revisited! -👗✨

Comments

• ARTPOPARTPOP Registered Users 530 Posts
    won first place got 3 diamonds and the holo dye lol
  • yezxyezx Registered Users, Member 2,647 Posts
    Seriously, i have never even seen the white hair? It’s literally the only thing I want. 
    iOS player since June 2018. DM to add. 
    Link to the discord server: https://discord.gg/4Jxu5dXCQU

Make kkh great again: 
    Cap on T$ - Be more generous with diamonds, stars and dye - Update tb items, perks, achievements and FG/SMC - Reduce points during weekday events - Jewelry for 12 diamonds every week -  20 daily videos for everyone
  • KatiaKKHKatiaKKH Registered Users, Member 165 Posts
    KatiaKKH said:
    Second box 🙃🙃🙃 

I started playing again this February, but I still have a lot of dyes. Or does this only apply to TS boxes?)))
  • GingerkkhGingerkkh Registered Users 96 Posts

Last earnable & 4th place ts box leave it to me to pick the worst thing in the ts box so annoyed it's only 3 drops of dye not even enough to dye a single dress ugh.
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    Emma58 said:

Ended up in 3rd place. Happy with my pick but I wish dye was not part of any box! 
    Those 2 hairstyles are what I’m wanting most, they are so pretty.
  • datesaremyfavedatesaremyfave Registered Users, Member 358 Posts
    If you see a lot of currency such as dyes and k-stars in your Weekday SYS boxes, then it means you already own a lot of the available SYS throwback items. I'll talk to the team about your experiences!
    Hi Kalinda,
    I did not have any items available at the start of the event and have finished each week. I’ve only gotten 1 item out of my 10(? Whatever the max is) bronze boxes so I’m not sure is my game is faulty because of that. 

Thanks for talking to the team, does this mean it’ll be a permanent feature? 😁🙏🏼
  • TheBolaTheBola Registered Users, Member 194 Posts