🗳️🔁 SYS-TB 8/31/20 - Picnic in the Park Revisited! -🥪🥤🏞️

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I've scored mainly 35-37 for all my looks, and one was like 42. So, when I just checked this, I was shocked! 😂🥳

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    This is from my second game.
    It's sad when my daily box has more items than some of the black boxes for sys. Like, seriously?

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    I have the most chillest group ever, on the last hour or 2 I might ticket snipe and steal they’re places from buying tickets.
  • kayayemkayayem Registered Users, Member 534 Posts

I guess I just love being average. 
  • xoxo12xoxo12 Registered Users, Member 25 Posts
    @samanthakkh Thank you doll. I'll try with a new ticket 😊
    @woahbabesursotoxic I'm sorry that happened to you, I can understand how furious and disappointed you would have been.
    @therealChar @thesweetone Exactly my point. They know the diamonds were spent but oh well 🤷‍♀️
    @Bear_KKH I had texted eggs, he asked why exactly I had to reinstall my game so I told him everything and he is yet to respond on that.
    @BooskiBabii totally agreeing with you. Even I always get the wifi message for everything. 
  • rach89rach89 Registered Users, Member 450 Posts
    edited September 2020

Dear Glu, pretty please bring these eyes back or at least let them be available 🥺

Also 30-50 diamonds for anything is wild. Let’s not with that. ❤️

P.S. your doll is stunning!!