Options

🛍️KK:H VIP Weekend Event 9/4/20 - SSSTWDDD! 💵💳🛍️

Comments

• Options
    BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I want to do the at risk youth since it's is a good cause, but I can't find it in my offers. I found one for hungry families, so I may do that one if I can't find the one for at risk kids.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • Options
    ashyyyboobooashyyybooboo Registered Users, Member 100 Posts
    Please tell me why I did Simon’s event and only got 1 k star when I was supposed to get 3
  • Options
    SamanaKKHSamanaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,133 Posts
    didn’t really want the earnable hair but once i  saw it on my doll i really liked it! spun a bunch of kollections, bought some poses & finally got the kloset flower 😊

✧ iOS user ✧
    Add me on Facebook here

• Options
    JulietaluciaJulietalucia Registered Users, Member 380 Posts
    Finally bought the storage closet in bel air and an eyeshadow shade to get the boots, which i don’t really love but they were just 10 kstars away 🤷🏼‍♀️
    This was my free gift box

I only liked the hair so i’m super happy! 
  • Options
    rach89rach89 Registered Users, Member 450 Posts
    Does anyone know where these eyes are from? 
  • Options
    ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    edited September 2020
    eden_ said:
    ashleyy said:
    Got everything but the blush from the gift boxes 

Hi!! Does anyone know where is that first and second lovely hair styles are from..??
    I’m not sure where the first hair is from, I just bought it with diamonds not to long ago, and I think the second was from last Black Friday VIP @eden_
  • Options
    navybluenavyblue Registered Users, Member 37 Posts