šŸ›ļøKK:H VIP Weekend Event 9/4/20 - SSSTWDDD! šŸ’µšŸ’³šŸ›ļø

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I want to do the at risk youth since it's is a good cause, but I can't find it in my offers. I found one for hungry families, so I may do that one if I can't find the one for at risk kids.
    šŸŒŸLevelĀ 38 & 39ā€”Android
    šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
    šŸ—£ļøĀ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    šŸŒ¼ I am a Recovery Coach.
    ā£Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!Ā 
  • ashyyyboobooashyyybooboo Registered Users, Member 100 Posts
    Please tell me why I did Simonā€™s event and only got 1 k star when I was supposed to get 3
  • SamanaKKHSamanaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,133 Posts
    didnā€™t really want the earnable hair but once i Ā saw it on my doll i really liked it! spun a bunch of kollections, bought some poses & finally got the kloset flower šŸ˜Š

āœ§ iOS user āœ§
    Add me on Facebook here
    Ā Ā 

• JulietaluciaJulietalucia Registered Users, Member 380 Posts
    Finally bought the storage closet in bel air and an eyeshadow shade to get the boots, which i donā€™t really love but they were just 10 kstars away šŸ¤·šŸ¼ā€ā™€ļø
    This was my free gift box

I only liked the hair so iā€™m super happy!Ā 
  • rach89rach89 Registered Users, Member 450 Posts
    Does anyone know where these eyes are from?Ā 
  • ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    edited September 2020
    eden_ said:
    ashleyy said:
    Got everything but the blush from the gift boxesĀ 

Hi!! Does anyone know where is that first and second lovely hair styles are from..??
    Iā€™m not sure where the first hair is from, I just bought it with diamonds not to long ago, and I think the second was from last Black Friday VIP @eden_
  • navybluenavyblue Registered Users, Member 37 Posts