🗳️🔁 SYS-TB 9/7/20- Charity Gala Revisited🥂🗳️

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    A big thanks to each of you that gave me input on which diamond dress I should buy! I appreciate y'all so much.🤗🤗
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • _Nova__Nova_ Registered Users, Member 204 Posts
    I always check out my ts group before voting on both games. 

While voting on my main game I see this doll on the left...

This is my group on my second game...

Sorry, doll, you're beautiful, but I couldn't vote for you.😂
    It just happened to me and accidentally voted on the potential tb of my group...I hate myself right now ✌️😔
  • ane05ane05 Registered Users, Member 52 Posts
    Y’alllll I am bombing and idk why!! Can anyone tell me why my looks aren’t scoring so high? Am I not using enough accessories? Too much blonde? This is my first weekday SYS and I’m bummed 🙁 came up with a few more looks to submit, any tips? Thanks dolls 💖

• kileyxx7kileyxx7 Registered Users, Member 32 Posts
    Can someone on IOS submit the red wine glass to the booth??? I think I finally have enough diamonds 💎 
    ane05 said:
    Y’alllll I am bombing and idk why!! Can anyone tell me why my looks aren’t scoring so high? Am I not using enough accessories? Too much blonde? This is my first weekday SYS and I’m bummed 🙁 came up with a few more looks to submit, any tips? Thanks dolls 💖