🗳️🔁 SYS-TB 9/7/20- Charity Gala Revisited🥂🗳️

Comments

• lalanalalana Registered Users, Member 312 Posts
    I'm sitting here laughing at myself when I see people calling scores of mid to high 40's "low" cause I'm happy when I score mid 40's and super excited when I actually hit 50. 🤷🏻‍♀️🤣🤣🤣 Maybe I'm this way bc I used to score mid 30's since I started a few months ago, Idk. The voting booth is wacky. I've seen gorgeous gowns (not be the popular vote)  against the few dresses we got when we started the game (like the short, one sleeve dresses). It shocks me! 
    Same, doll!! I started playing at the end of June so it's just been in the last two weeks of events that I finally hit 50 and can usually maintain mid 40s looks. Before that I was legitimately thrilled with a look that hit 40 😂
  • beba13beba13 Registered Users, Member 680 Posts
    Glu is actually Mr. Krabs! 

This is soooooo accurate 😂😂😂😂😂
    🌻IOS player🌻
    Been on KKH since day one with brakes 🥰
    Always looking for new friends 
    https://www.facebook.com/Bebac ♥️
  • Carol DavidaCarol Davida Registered Users 6,145 Posts
    Does anyone know what time does the sys tb event starts and what time does it end on EST? I've noticed that I gotten the event since yesterday but I'm not completely sure about the timing of it. Just wanna be aware of it since now this is gonna become a weekly thing.
    Daily Android KKH player

Carolette Davie (the all-American bittersweet feminist) ➡ the diva's cousin

If you would like to be friends with me in-game please PM me so that I'll know that you're from the glu forums. Tyvm☺

Follow me on IG

#SafeStorage #MaleDollsMatters #BonusStarForParties #BoycottTrendsetters #DontPunishPayingCustomers #MoreAdsForKstars #StopKollections

• ashleymeddsashleymedds Registered Users, Member 796 Posts