🗳️🔁 SYS-TB 9/7/20- Charity Gala Revisited🥂🗳️

Comments

• datesaremyfavedatesaremyfave Registered Users, Member 358 Posts
    @BooskiBabii @KingReyy7 we only get 13 tickets during weekday sys. 14 is for the weekend
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Wow what's going on?! I've been scoring high 40s and a few low 50s, but my last two scored 39 and 37. Is anyone else getting lower scores? I've held #3 spot behind two ticket buyers the whole time and now I'm bumped down to #5. Ugh this sucks. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • ViennaKKHViennaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,388 Posts
    Look 9-11
    I actually love the red look ! ❤️

Here is my 2nd box :

• charlottegoldcharlottegold Registered Users, Member 1,991 Posts
    In my first box I got the ugliest hairstyle ever (IMO, sorry!!)

thankfully my scores have picked up significantly and I am on track to opening the final box & finishing in top 5!!

• kikikhaddskikikhadds Registered Users, Member 135 Posts
    Looks 6-11. My scores are starting to drop but hopefully I can at least stay top 5. I have at least 3 other TB’s in my group so we’ll see 😭

✨ iOS level 46 A+++✨
                           🇳🇬 🇹🇹 🇺🇸 

• woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    @kikikhadds your doll is literal perfection 😍
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • Kween_of_the_KastleKween_of_the_Kastle Registered Users, Member 1,254 Posts
    Last box. Glu knows where they can shove this box

• kkhpeytonkkhpeyton Registered Users, Member 305 Posts
    @Koakuma I love your looks you have several dresses I have never seen before! It's nice to see something different than the same old :)
  • _Nova__Nova_ Registered Users, Member 204 Posts
    hotpotato said: