🗳️KK:H SYS 9/10/20 - Under the Sea! Scales or Skin?🧜‍♀️👙🤿

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Made it to the last earnable on my second game, but didn't on my main. I'm disappointed bc I like the dress. But thanks to me being against cheaters my last four looks were mid 30's. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • kaydencekkhkaydencekkh Registered Users, Member 1,703 Posts
    Lol why do I even bother 
    iOS player!
    add me on Facebook: kaydencekhh 
  • FrancescahillFrancescahill Registered Users 1,288 Posts
    I’m the only one who constantly checks the board every 2 minutes in the last 15 minutes when you’re in 1st place 
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    AmyMimi said:
    Correct me if I’m wrong but the last time we got a makeup/lips/feature as event earnables was the ombré lips, right ? I can’t think of any others that we’ve had since those lips 😕 They really need to stop putting them in boxes and make them earnables for once
    we got those beautifully shaped green eyeshadow eyes for the black friday 2019 VIP event earnables!
    Yeah those eyes were amazing, I hope those are available for diamonds cause I’m definitely getting those!
  • Amy136602Amy136602 Registered Users 851 Posts
    edited September 2020
    No lie this week I was a TB with my clown nose on, a girl tried to steal first place from me last minute that I rightfully earned and that just didn't sit well with me. After all that work of planning styling and the detail in the winning dress? Girl.. you tried it... wrong person. 
    Daily iOS player 😊 

Facebook Name: MandyKkh
  • eden_eden_ Registered Users, Member 121 Posts
    edited September 2020