Saving for Black Friday 2020! ⭐️

Comments

• Chloè_KKHChloè_KKH Registered Users, Member 1,377 Posts
    My new update 

Android
  • ashleymeddsashleymedds Registered Users, Member 796 Posts
    I just saw things we aren’t supposed to discuss and MY KSTARS ARE IN DANGERRRRRR please pray for me I am legitimately nervous I am going to spend all my kstars🤭😭😭
    ios doll since 2014, took a break & started again in October 2019 🤠💕
    ✨add me on fb: https://www.facebook.com/ashley.medds ✨
    ↪︎ send me a PM so I can add you back faster!
  • VictorianVictorian Registered Users, Member 1,110 Posts
    @ashleymedds girl, me too. Let's pray we get all we want with minimum kstars required 🤲
    20 year old from Turkey & Android Player
    Striking untill they give everyone 20 videos a day
  • prettyKKHprettyKKH Registered Users, Member 50 Posts
    Am I too late??? 

September Update!!

Actually surprised with how much I’ve earned. This is the most kstars I have since I started playing last April. 
  • beba13beba13 Registered Users, Member 680 Posts
    I’m just hoping they will bring back our videos soon since without them i wont be able to participate anymore...i cant even use offers since i’m on ios and the only offers i do have are the payed ones and not the cheap ones 😭😭😭😭
    🌻IOS player🌻
    Been on KKH since day one with brakes 🥰
    Always looking for new friends 
    https://www.facebook.com/Bebac ♥️
  • UnwinterUnwinter Registered Users, Member 597 Posts
    Hey guys! Popping by to say that I'm really proud of y'all for your progress! I'm going to try and get the charts out this weekend. I recently got another job so now I have two and was overwhelmed a little bit. It's all working out now though. Here's your reminder to try and save your kstars these upcoming weeks and to be careful while chasing and whatnot💖
    Android Player, A++
    Unwinter KKH on Facebook
  • D98D98 Registered Users, Member 560 Posts