โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’KK:H Weekend Event - 9/25/20 Love is in the AIr โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿฅ‚

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Ugh! I'm so mad. I got the boots with my free box and didn't chase anything. Well, after seeing each of y'all with the hair, I decided to open one and got the skirt. I have crappy luck, so I closed it out after collecting it. I went to my kloset and it's showing it huge behind me, but it's no where in my skirt section!! I messaged Glu, but I know they will reply with that wifi bs excuse. Actually, I even told them don't use that reply since I have strong wifi and data. How does this happen?
    ย 

๐ŸŒŸLevelย 38 & 39โ€”Android
    ๐Ÿ’žย Mom of 4!
    ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธย Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    ๐ŸŒผ I am a Recovery Coach.
    โฃAlways remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!ย 
  • thesweetonethesweetone Registered Users, Member 3,015 Posts
    edited September 2020
    @BooskiBabii do you have a screenshot of your palette where the skirt lights up pink? Maybe that would help? I hope that CS team will solve this for you ๐Ÿ’–
  • StevieCurryStevieCurry Registered Users, Member 759 Posts
    Victorian said:
    @StevieCurry OMG Saiki Kusuo fans unite! ๐Ÿ˜
    it's such a fun anime!! โ™ก i finished watching not long ago and i'm already rewatching it ๐Ÿ˜‚ having saiki withdrawals loll

Post a funnyweird gif of one of the above users favorite CHARACTERS 240  -  - Forums - MyAnimeListnet
    โ€ ios โ€ข free player since november 2019 โ€
    โ™กหšโœงหณโบโŽย โŽโ‚Šโœงเผšโ™ก
  • ShayShigilShayShigil Registered Users, Member 337 Posts
    When your SO gives you gifts are they from the kloset or specific clothing for dating?ย 
  • SahanaSahana Registered Users, Member 382 Posts

Got the jacket in my free box and I'm so grateful!I love it so much, and the extra points are gonna help a bunch!ย ๐Ÿฅฐ
    iOS Player since 2k14 ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆย Canadianย ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 6ixSideย ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผย เฎ…ย Eelam Tamilย ๐Ÿฏ