“Where is this from?” Need help finding an item You don’t recognize?

Comments

• AguadeCocoAguadeCoco Registered Users, Member 962 Posts
    Another thing I won't get @soundspretty 😅
    Android player - AguadeCoco Kkh on Facebook
    🇫🇷  French gal ⛵ Avid sailor 🐱 Cat owner 🍣 Sushi lover 🏛️ Museum worker 
  • GucciFlipFlopsGucciFlipFlops Registered Users, Member 171 Posts

Where is the eye makeup from? It's so pretty and I can't find it
  • beabeabeabeabeabea Registered Users, Member 279 Posts
    Helloooo! These are my favourite eyes in the game, how can i get them?? I never took part in a Christmas event as I started playing recently, from the icon i imagine is from that but no idea of how it works! 🙈 

iOS 📱Player since July 2020
    English is not my first language 🇮🇹

#20VideosForAll #BringBackOldSYS #CapOnTB 
    edited September 2020

Where is the eye makeup from? It's so pretty and I can't find it
    Korkov diamond Kollektion 

• soundsprettysoundspretty Registered Users 5,000 Posts
    beabeabea said:
    Helloooo! These are my favourite eyes in the game, how can i get them?? I never took part in a Christmas event as I started playing recently, from the icon i imagine is from that but no idea of how it works! 🙈 

If Glu follows the same format, they'll be available in Christmas boxes which arrive in Dec. You get one box for free, then it's around 60 k-stars to open each additional box. The boxes will include most if not all past Christmas/holiday items. 
    beabeabea said:

If Glu follows the same format, they'll be available in Christmas boxes which arrive in Dec. You get one box for free, then it's around 60 k-stars to open each additional box. The boxes will include most if not all past Christmas/holiday items. 
    I imagined they weren’t easy to get... thank you for your reply 💕

• EsmeraldxEsmeraldx Registered Users, Member 5 Posts